Where to find saladworx salads and dressings

Our salad is used in many hotels/restaurants up and down the country and has been used by James Martin, Albert Roux, Jacqueline O'Donnel and many others.  

There are always new stockists of our products, so here are a few:

Caithness:

J.A. Mackay , 4 Trail St, Thurso. 01847 892811
The Storehouse - John O Groats

Ross & Cromarty:

Storehouse of Foulis - Evanton, www.thestorehouseathome.com   01349 830038

The Larder - High Street, Allness, Ross-Shire IV17 OPT.  01349 883347

Comfort Foods - Rosemarkie, 18 High St. 01381 620814

Ryefields Farm - Tore, www.blackisleberries.co.uk   01463 811276

GALE Centre - Gairloch, Achtercairn, Gairloch.

Corner on the Square - 1 High St, Beauly, Inverness IV4 7BY, www.corneronthesquare.co.uk  01463 783000

The Green Wellie - Barbraville, Invergordon, Ross-shire, IV18 0ND 01862 842666

Nairnshire:

Highland Deli - Nairn, 3 Leopold St.    01667 451441

Moray:

Brodie Country Fayre - Brodie,  www.brodiecountryfare.com    01309 641555

Macbeth's Butchers & Game Dealers - 11 Tolbooth St , Forres, Moray, IV36 1PH  www.macbeths.com  01309 672254

Inverness:

Oil & Vinegar - Inverness, 8 Union St, Inverness.  www.oilvinegar.com    01463 240073

Highland Wholefoods - Unit 6, 13 Harbour Road, Inverness IV1 1SY, 01463 712 393, www.highlandwholefoods.co.uk

Judith Glue - 15 Bridge St   www.judithglue.com   01463 248529

West Lothian:

Hopetoun Farm Shop, Newton, Broxburn.  www.hopetoun.co.uk  01566716

Edinburgh:

Cranachan and Crowdie, 263 Cannongate, Royal Mile, Edinburgh.  www.cranachanandcrowdie.com 0131 5567194

Real Foods, 37 Broughton St Edinburgh EH1 3JU,  www.realfoods.co.uk , 0131 557 1911

Real Foods, 8 Broughton St Edinburgh EH1 3JU,  www.realfoods.co.uk , 0131 228 1201

The New Leaf  Co-op, 23 Argyle Place, Edinburgh EH9 1JJ

Valvona & Crolla Ltd, 19 Elm Row, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH7 4AA, Phone:0131 556 6066

Why Not - 91 High Street, EH39 4HD

Glasgow:

Roots Fruits and Flowers, Great Western Road Glasgow G12 8HH,  www.rootsfruitsandflowers.com 0141 339 3077

Locavore - 66 Nithsdale Road, Glasgow, G41 2AN

St Andrews & Kinross:

Balgove Larder, St Andrews, KY16 9SF  www.balgove.com  01334 898145

Ardross Farm Shop, Elie, Fife, KY9 1EU

Loch Leven’s Larder, Channel Farm, Kinross  KY13 9HD

Shetland:

Scoop Wholefoods, Toll Clock Shopping Centre, Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0PE, Tel: 01595 695888, Email: sales@scoopwholefoods.co.uk

Isle of Skye:

Skye farm Shop, 5 Pier Road, Ardvasar, Sleat, Isle of Skye, IV45 8RB, Tel: 07798 660097

Orkney:

Bayleaf Deli.,  Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3BY

Sanday Community Shop, Lady Village, Sanday, Orkney KW17 2BP 01857 600 769

Isle of Iona

Gordon Grant Ltd, Spar Shop, Isle of Iona, PA76 6PS, 01681 700 321

Isle of Lismore

Isle of Lismore, PA34 5UG, 01631 760 272

Ayrshire

39 Ayr St, Troon, KA10 6EB, 01292 314494

Argyll:

Crafts & Things, Glencoe, Argyl PH49 4HN Tel 01855 811325

Stonefield Farms, Tarbert, Argyll, PA29 6XX

Perthshire:

Aberfeldy Farm Fresh, 22 Dunkeld St., Aberfeldy, PH15 2AA, 01887 820 327

Menzies of Dunkeld, The Scottish Deli, 1 Atholl Street, Dunkeld, PH8 0AR, 01350 728 028

Cornerstone Deli, 23 High St Blairgowrie,  PH10 6DA,  01250 798 151

Ardshealach Fine Foods, Derry Daff, Acharacle, PH36 4JL 01967 431 890, www.ardshealach.com

The Green Welly Stop, Tyndrum, Crianlarich.  www.thegreenwellystop.co.uk

Scottish Deli - 1 Atholl Street, Dunkeld, Perthshire, PH8 0AR

Loched Farm Shop - Scotlandwell, Kinrosshire, KY13 9JQ
 

Angus:

Smithies Deli, 16 Keptie St. Arbroath   www.smithiesdeli.co.uk  01241 873344 

Arbuckle, Star Inn Farm, Invergowrie, DD2 5EJ
 

Aberdeedshire:

Finzean Estate Farm Shop - Banchory,   www.finzean.com   01330 850710

Castleton Farm - Fordoun, Laurencekirk, AB30 1JX

Kincardineshire

Raemoir Garden Centre, Raemoir Road, Banchory, AB31 4EJ,  www.raemoirgardencentre.co.uk 01330 825059
 

North Lanarkshire:

Garrion Bridges Garden Centre, Overtown, Wishaw    www.garrion-bridges.co.uk 01698 372288

Dunbartonshire:

House of Darraoch, Gartocharn, Loch Lomond.

Argyle:

Ariundle Centre, Anaheilt, Acharacle, Strontian, Argyle. www.ariundlecentre.co.uk  01967 402279

Tobermory Fish Co. Baliscate Smokehouse, Tobermory, Isle of Mull.  www.tobermoryfish.co.uk   01688 302120

The Kitchen Garden, 14 George St, Oban  www.kitchengardenoban.co.uk   01631 566332

Isle of North Uist:

Hebridean Smokehouse Ltd, Clachan, Isle of North Uist HS6 5HD, 01876 580 209

London and the South East:

Oliver's Wholefood Store, 5 Station Approach, Kew, Richmond, TW9 3QB

Quality and Excellence Ltd, 12 Forest drive, Theydon Bois, Essex, CM16 7EY

Nidal’s Floral Design, Studio One, 70 Edith road, London, W14 9AR

Devon & Somerset:

Millers Farm Shop, Kilmington Cross, Axminster, Devon, EX13 7RD, www.millersfarmshop.com 01297 35290

Peppercorns Deli - Taunton, Somerset,  www.peppercornsdeli.co.uk   01823 368107

Merseyside:

Belgravia House of Gifts - for Packaging, Hampers and Gourmet Gift Boxes of distinction with a contemporary, yet heritage feel  www.belgraviagifts.com

Yorkshire:

Walkers Nurseries - Doncaster,  www.walkersnurseries.tv   01302 770325

LH Fine Foods - 135 Ottley Rd, Harogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 0AG, 01423 506 400, info@lhfinefoods.co.uk

West Midlands:

Simply Delicious - Aldridge,   www.simplydelicious-aldridge.co.uk

Supplier Login

visit the FSB website